Get Adobe Flash player

Announcements

Current Weather

Warm ups on Sat from 7:50 to 8:10am, meet starts at 9:00am.

Denise Kennedy will be providing "Stroke & Turn clinic" Tuesday 10/21/2014 or Thursday 10/23/2014 beginning at 6:15 PM in the Tech Ed room at the Junior High and moves into the pool area for some hands-on experience and demonstrations. Please choose a day that works best for you!!

Spirit wear will be handed out at the pool on Wednesday and Thursday October 22 and 23 from 5:30 to 6:30 PM. Please plan to be there one of these times to pick up your order Thanks :)

Picture Day will be on Nov 3 "Group Picture 5:00 PM", form is in the kids folders.

HAAC Board Meetings first Wednesday November 5, 2014 6:00 PM in Tec Ed Room located in the first floor(same as the pool) on the right when you walk into the school doors.

Riverside/Keystone Oaks "Away" Swim Meet Registration is now available! Please sign up and indicate if your swimmer will participate in the relays, Thank you.

NO PRACTICE on 10/30 due to Hopewell celebrating Halloween.

Swim Practice Wednesday 11/26/2014 Advanced and Intermediate ONLY  5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

NO PRACTICE on Tuesday 11/11/2014, Thursday 11/27/2014, Friday 11/28/2014

Please remember Swim Meet Registration is available "starting Saturday November 01 until Sunday November 09, 2014" last day to register for HOME - RIVERSIDE AND KEYSTONE OAKS meet on Saturday November 22, 2014. Thank You!!  

  • Practice Begins